Back to All Events

The Art of Transition Virtual PART II- WINTER 2020


Join a community of 5-12 others for Part II of The Art of Transition! This unique workshop utilizes Zoom platforms to offer you one part workshop, one part guided-retreat VIRTUALLY from anywhere in the world! As you consider where you are at in your own life transition, this unique offering maximizes accountability structures that a group cohort provides. Together we will utilize The Art of Transition Workbook, accessing 10 transition tools, 10 movement exercises and 6 exercises to help you get unstuck.

5 Consecutive Weeks: January 9, 16, 23, 30, February 6, 2020

Check-in: April 9, 2020

The 2-hour meetings will take place virtually utilizing the ZOOM platform for 5 Thursdays. Please adjust the dates/times to your specific timezone

8-10am PST

9-11am MST

10-12pm CST

11-1pm EST

5-7pm GMT +1 (Spain)

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION (for Part II) - €350 before Nov 1st;

STANDARD REGISTRATION - €425 until December 15th

What you receive:

5 Sessions over 5 consecutive weeks = 10 hours of holistic transition group training, 1 on 1 break-outs & group debriefing 

5 Personalized Transition Tools

5 Movement Tools

5 Whole-brain unblocking exercises

Journey together with others in a similar season of life

30-day Transition Devotional Guide

1 - 50-minute personalized coaching session after the workshop

1 - Follow-up/Group check-in 3 months later

€50 off if Part 1 & 2 are paid for together