Back to All Events

The Art of Transition Virtual PART I- FALL 2019


Join a community of 5-12 others for Part 1 of The Art of Transition! This unique workshop utilizes Zoom platforms to offer you one part workshop, one part guided-retreat VIRTUALLY from anywhere in the world! As you consider where you are at in your own life transition, this unique offering maximizes accountability structures that a group cohort provides. Together we will utilize The Art of Transition Workbook, accessing 10 transition tools, 10 movement exercises and 6 exercises to help you get unstuck.

5 Consecutive Weeks:

September 12, 19, 26, October 3, 10, 2019

Check-in: December 5, 2019

The 2-hour meetings will take place virtually utilizing ZOOM platform for 5 Thursdays. Please adjust the dates/times to your specific timezone: 8-10am PST, 9-11am MST, 10-12pm CST, 11-1pm EST, 5-7pm GMT +1 (Spain)

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION (for Part 1) - €350 before July 1st;

STANDARD REGISTRATION - €425 until August 15th

What you receive:

5 Sessions over 5 consecutive weeks = 10 hours of holistic transition group training, 1 on 1 break-outs & group debriefing 

5 Personalized Transition Tools

5 Movement Tools

5 Whole-brain unblocking exercises

Journey together with others in a similar season of life

30-day Transition Devotional Guide

1 - 50-minute personalized coaching session after the workshop

1 - Follow-up/Group check-in 3 months later

€50 off if Part 1 & 2 are paid for together